• The Acoustican


Belonging Thaat -Kalyan

Notes Ascending :Sa, Ga, Tivra Ma, Pa, Dha,  Ni, Sa'

Notes Descending :Sa', Ni, Dha, Pa,  Tivra Ma, Ga, Re,Sa .

Time : 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Vaadi: Ga

Samvadi: Ni

Jaati : Sampurn-Sampurn


This raag is also known as Iiman (ईमान ), Aeman and Kalyan.Its main notes are Re and Pa .Its Ancient Raag. It is one of the important Raag within Night Raag. It is extensive Raag . It is called as Mech Kalyani in Carnatic Music.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

569/247,Near CMS Degree College

Front Of Bank Of India

Lda Colony,Kanpur Road,

Lucknow , 226012

 9450707050  |  8375919797

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud Social Icon

COPYRIGHT  ©  2020   T H E    A C O U S T I C A N


  • White YouTube Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Instagram Icon